Associates Contact Page

Sales Associates

Name Email Facility
Greg Seel gregs@smpmarketingllc.com Michigan & Texas
Sam Correa samc@smpmarketingllc.com Michigan & Texas
Jeff Richardson jeffr@smpmarketingllc.com Missouri
Joe Rosales jr@smpmarketingllc.com Michigan & Florida
Stephanie Seel stephs@smpmarketingllc.com Michigan & Texas
Steve Burch steveb@smpmarketingllc.com Georgia & Michigan
Howard Litaker howardl@smpmarketingllc.com Michigan
Bob Villarreal bobv@smpmarketingllc.com Texas
Will Morrissey willm@smpmarketingllc.com Georgia & Michigan

 

Accounting Associates

Name Email
Micki Seel mickis@smpmarketingllc.com
Jody Litaker jodyl@smpmarketingllc.com
Danielle Rothfuchs danieller@smpmarketingllc.com
Letty Gonzalez lettyg@smpmarketingllc.com

 

Shipping Associates

Name Email
Juan Pina juanp@smpmarketingllc.com